This guide will assist you in using Referral Hopper to send referrals, report 1-to-1s, and add guests for the first-time users.

Updating Your Profile
To edit your account, click on your name/profile picture in the top right corner of the website. From the dropdown, choose “My Account”. This will bring up your account settings dashboard.

From the “My Account” tab, you can update your profile picture, name, email address, cell phone, bio, business information, social media links and timezone. You can also delete your account.
Business Information
Your business information is key to the networking group, it will be displayed on your member profile page. To update your business information, click on your name/profile picture in the top right corner of the website. From the dropdown, choose “My Account” and scroll down to Business Information.
Social Media Links
To update your social media links click on your name/profile picture in the top right corner of the website. From the dropdown, choose “My Account” and scroll down to Social Media.
Timezone
To update your timezone click on your name/profile picture in the top right corner of the website. From the dropdown, choose “My Account” and scroll down to Timezone.
Deleting Your Account
To delete your account click on your name/profile picture in the top right corner of the website. From the dropdown, choose “My Account” and scroll down to Delete Account. You must click on the checkbox to verify you want to delete your account. If you delete your account, all data including groups, will be permenantly deleted. Please proceed with caution.